Executive Board Staff

Executive Board Staff Directory

To call any Mennonite Church USA churchwide ministry, agency or office:
Toll-free: 1-866-866-2872
Llamadas gratis operadora en Español: 1-877-665-6622
Questions or comments: info@MennoniteUSA.org
www.MennoniteUSA.org

Elkhart office
3145 Benham Ave., Suite 1
Elkhart IN 46517
Phone: 574-294-7523
Fax: 316-283-0454

Newton office
718 N. Main St.
Newton KS  67114-1703
Phone:  316-283-5100
Fax: 316-283-0454

 Directors

 

Shelley Buller
Executive Assistant

ShelleyB@MennoniteUSA.org

316-281-4257

Newton office

Michael Danner
Associate Executive Director for Church Vitality and Engagement

MichaelD@MennoniteUSA.org

574-523-3045

Elkhart office

Glen Guyton
Executive Director

GlenG@MennoniteUSA.org

574-523-3044

San Antonio, Texas

Iris de León-Hartshorn
Associate Executive Director for Operations

IrisDH@MennoniteUSA.org

574-523-3028

Portland, Oregon

Jason Kauffman
Director of Archives and Records Management

JasonK@MennoniteUSA.org

574-523-3080

Elkhart Office

Janie Beck Kreider
Director of Communications

JanieBK@MennoniteUSA.org

419-262-2321

Charlottesville, Virginia

Robin Schrag
Controller

RobinS@MennoniteUSA.org

316-281-4260

Newton office

Scott Hartman
Director of Event Planning

ScottH@MennoniteUSA.org

574-523-3049

Elkhart office

 Staff

Kayla Berkey
Multimedia News Editor

KaylaB@MennoniteUSA.org

574-523-3047

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Alex Woodring
Web and Social Media Manager

AlexW@MennoniteUSA.org

574-523-3046

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Sue Park-Hur
Denominational Minister for Leadership Development

sueph@mennoniteusa.org

574-523-3054

Pasadena, California

Shana Peachey Boshart
Denominational Minister for Faith Formation

ShanaPB@MennoniteUSA.org

319-936-5905

Wellman, Iowa

Jenny Castro
Communications Associate, Coordinator for the Women in Leadership Project

JenniferC@MennoniteUSA.org

574-523-3051

San Antonio, Texas

Sarah Chase
Convention Planning Registrar

SarahC@mennoniteusa.org

614-370-1120

Plain City, Ohio

Sandra Shenk Lapp
Office Manager for Leadership Development

SandraSL@MennoniteUSA.org

574-523-3032

Elkhart office

Perry Krehbiel
Finance Assistant

PerryK@MennoniteUSA.org

316-281-4261

Newton office

Marilyn Loganbill
Assistant treasurer

MarilynL@MennoniteUSA.org

316-281-4262

Newton office

Duncan Smith
Director, The Corinthian Plan, Mennonite Church USA

DuncanS@MennoniteUSA.org

316-281-4255

Lakewood, Colorado

Ron Tinsley
Graphic and Multimedia Designer

RonT@MennoniteUSA.org

574-523-3085

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania