Executive Board Staff

Executive Board Staff Directory

To call any Mennonite Church USA churchwide ministry, agency or office:
Toll-free: 1-866-866-2872
Llamadas gratis operadora en Español: 1-877-665-6622
Questions or comments: info@MennoniteUSA.org
www.MennoniteUSA.org

Elkhart office
3145 Benham Ave., Suite 1
Elkhart IN 46517
Phone: 574-294-7523
Fax: 316-283-0454

Newton office
718 N. Main St.
Newton KS  67114-1703
Phone:  316-283-5100
Fax: 316-283-0454

Harrisonburg office
1251 Virginia Ave.
Harrisonburg VA  22802
Phone: 540-434-6701
Fax: 316-283-0454

Cabinet Members

Janie Beck Kreider
Director of Communications

JanieBK@MennoniteUSA.org

419-262-2321

Charlottesville, Virginia

Ervin Stutzman
Executive Director

ErvinS@MennoniteUSA.org

574-523-3092

Harrisonburg office

Glen Guyton
Chief Operating Officer

GlenG@MennoniteUSA.org

574-523-3044

San Antonio, Texas

Iris de León-Hartshorn
Director of Transformative Peacemaking

IrisDH@MennoniteUSA.org

574-523-3028

Portland, Oregon

Terry Shue
Director of Leadership Development

TerryS@MennoniteUSA.org

574-523-3095

Dalton, Ohio

Shelley Buller
Executive Assistant

ShelleyB@MennoniteUSA.org

316-281-4257

Newton office

Staff

Alyssa Bennett Smith
Web and Social Media Content Manager

AlyssaBS@MennoniteUSA.org

574-523-3047

Denver, Colorado

Jonathan Brenneman
Coordinator, Israel/Palestine Partners in Peacemaking

JonathanB@mennoniteusa.org

574-523-3086

Elkhart Office

Jenny Castro
Communications Associate, Coordinator for the Women in Leadership Project

JenniferC@MennoniteUSA.org

574-523-3051

San Antonio, Texas

Sarah Chase
Convention Planning Registrar

SarahC@mennoniteusa.org

614-370-1120

Plain City, Ohio

Scott Hartman
Convention Planning Coordinator

ScottH@MennoniteUSA.org

574-523-3049

Elkhart office

Beth Hunsberger
Office Manager for Leadership Development

BethH@MennoniteUSA.org

574-523-3032

Elkhart office

Jason Kauffman
Director of Archives and Records Management

JasonK@MennoniteUSA.org

574-523-3080

Elkhart Office

Nancy Kauffmann
Denominational minister

NancyK@MennoniteUSA.org

574-523-3054

Elkhart office

Perry Krehbiel
Finance Assistant

PerryK@MennoniteUSA.org

316-281-4261

Newton office

Marilyn Loganbill
Assistant treasurer

MarilynL@MennoniteUSA.org

316-281-4262

Newton office

Duncan Smith
Director, The Corinthian Plan, Mennonite Church USA

DuncanS@MennoniteUSA.org

316-281-4255

Lakewood, Colorado

Robin Schrag
Controller

RobinS@MennoniteUSA.org

316-281-4260

Newton office

Ron Tinsley
Graphic and Multimedia Designer

RonT@MennoniteUSA.org

574-523-3085

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania