Area Conferences

 


AreaConferencesMap %5bConverted%5d.eps-01

 


 

Allegheny Mennonite Conference
List Congregations |

Interim Conference Minister | David Mishler
DaveM@alleghenymennoniteconference.org

Resource Advocate | Karen Howard
klassykay@aol.com

 

Atlantic Coast Conference
List Congregations |

Conference Minister | Merv Stotzfus
mervs@atlanticcoastconference.net
717-394-8107

Conference Minister | Joanne Dietzel
joanned@atlanticcoastconference.net

Conference Minister | Sylvia Shirk
silvias@atlanticcoastconference.net

Conference Minister | Dwight Rohrer
mervs@atlanticcoastconference.net

Resource Advocate | Lois Ann Mast
dwightr@atlanticcoastconference.net

 

Central District Conference
List Congregations |

Conference Minister | Doug Luginbill
confmin@mcusacdc.org
574-534-1485

Resource Advocate | Lois Kaufman-Hunsberger
terryandlo@yahoo.com

 

Central Plains Mennonite Conference
| List Congregations |

Conference Minister | David Boshart
davidboshart@centralplainsmc.org
319-936-5904

Conference Minister | Tim Detweiler
timdetweiler@centralplainsmc.org
319-458-0224

Conference Minister | Shana Peachey Boshart
shanaboshart@centralplainsmc.org
319-936-5905

Resource Advocate | Shana Peachey Boshart
shana@netins.net

 

Eastern District Conference
|
List Congregations |

Conference Minister | Scott Roth
office@easterndistrict.org
267-932-6050 ext. 138

Franconia Mennonite Conference
| List Congregations |

Conference Minister | Ertell Whigham
ewhigham@franconiaconference.org
267-932-6050 ext. 153

Conference Minister | Stephen Kriss
skriss@franconiaconference.org
267-932-6050 ext. 137

Resource Advocate |

 

Gulf States Mennonite Conference
| List Congregations |

Conference Moderator | Jeff Landis
jclandis3@bellsouth.net
601-480-6951

Resource Advocate | Lindsay Diener
lindsaydiener@yahoo.com

Illinois Mennonite Conference
| List Congregations |

Conference Minister | Michael Danner
michaeldanner@mennonite.net
309-992-8000

Associate Conference Minister | Kim Litwiller
kiml@mennonite.net
309-613-0174

Resource Advocate | Rachel Stella
rachelcstella@gmail.com

Indiana-Michigan Mennonite Conference
|
List Congregations |

Conference Minister | Dan Miller
dan@im.mennonite.net
574-534-4006

Conference Minister | Doug Kaufman
doug@im.mennonite.net
574-534-4006

 

Lancaster Mennonite Conference
| List Congregations |

Conference Minister | Keith Weaver
kweaver@lancasterconference.org
717-293-5246 ext 101

Acting Conference Minister | Carol Oberholtzer
for congregations connecting to MCUSA
doberhol@ptd.net

Resource Advocate | Joanne Dietzel
jdietzel@lancasterconference.org

Mountain States Mennonite Conference
| List Congregations |

Transition Conference Ministers | Linford and Mary Etta King
linford@mountainstatesmc.org
maryetta@mountainstatesmc.org
720-936-8626

Resource Advocate | Tory Doerksen
torydoerksen@gmail.com

 

New York Mennonite Conference
| List Congregations |

Conference Minister | Gene Miller
office@nymennonite.org
585-593-3287

Associate Conference Minister | Terry Zehr
tzehr1@twcny.rr.com
315-286-8321

Resource Advocate | Beth Steria
resources@nymennonite.org

 

Ohio Conference
| List Congregations |

Regional Conference Minister | Ralph Reinford
ralphreinford@gmail.com
330-347-4791

Regional Conference Minister | Cliff Brubaker
cliffbru7@gmail.com
517-398-2172

Resource Advocate | Lois Bontrager
loisbon1950@gmail.com 

 

Pacific Northwest Mennonite Conference
| List Congregations |

Conference Minister | Katherine Jameson Pitts
KJPitts@pnmc.org
503-349-5420

Resource Advocate | Jennifer Delanty
jadelanty62@gmail.com

 

Pacific Southwest Mennonite Conference
| List Congregations |

Conference Minister | Clare Ann Ruth-Heffelbower
clareann@pacificsouthwest.org
559-281-5664

Resource Advocate | Barbara Ewy
abewy@cvip.net

 

South Central Mennonite Conference
| List Congregations |

Regional Conference Minister | Kurt Horst
kurt@whitestonemc.com
620-327-4123

Regional Conference Minister | James Wenger
jaswenger@aol.com
620-217-9029

Regional Conference Minister | Jeff Selzer
pvmc.jeff@gmail.com
580-816-0459

Regional Conference Minister | Clarence Rempel
clarencerempel13@gmail.com
316-650-0223

Regional Conference Minister | Lupe Aguilar
lupeaguilar@juno.com
956-346-4037

Resource Advocate | Joyce Zuercher
zuercherj@embarqmail.com

 

Southeast Mennonite Conference
| List Congregations |

Conference Minister | Lee Miller
leemiller@smcmennonite.org
941-321-7132

Resource Advocate | Jocelyn Mendoza
jmend187@fiu.edu

 

Virginia Mennonite Conference
| List Congregations |

Conference Minister | Clyde Kratz
clyde.kratz@virginiaconference.org
540-434-9727

 

Western District Conference
| List Congregations |

Conference Minister | Heidi Regier Kreider
heidirk@mennowdc.org
316-283-6300

Associate Conference Minister | Byron Pellecer
byronp@mennowdc.org

Associate Conference Minister | Kathy Neufeld Dunn
kathynd@mennowdc.org

Resource Advocate | Kathy Neufeld Dunn
kathynd@mennowdc.org