Area Conferences



 

 

Allegheny Mennonite Conference

Conference Minister | David Mishler
DaveM@alleghenymennoniteconference.org

Resource Advocate | Karen Howard
klassykay@aol.com

 

Atlantic Coast Conference

Conference Minister | Merv Stotzfus
mervs@atlanticcoastconference.net
717-394-8107

Conference Minister | Joanne Dietzel
joanned@atlanticcoastconference.net

Conference Minister | Ruth Yoder Wenger
ruthw@atlanticcoastconference.net

Conference Minister | Dwight Rohrer
dwightr@atlanticcoastconference.net

Resource Advocate | Lois Ann Mast
lois@masthof.com

 

Central District Conference

Conference Minister | Doug Luginbill
confmin@mcusacdc.org
574-534-1485

 

Central Plains Mennonite Conference

Conf. Minister for Christian Formation | Amanda Bleichty
319-325-4522
amandableichty@centralplainsmc.org

Conf. Minister for Ministerial Leadership | Susan Janzen
(319) 610-1007
susanjanzen@centralplainsmc.org

Moderator | Shawn Nolt
(402) 364- 3493
slnolt7@gmail.com

​Assistant Moderator | John Murray
(620) 951-0176
john.murray951@gmail.com

 

Eastern District and Franconia Conference

Conference Minister | Stephen Kriss
skriss@franconiaconference.org
267-932-6050 ext. 137

Associate Executive Minister | Mary Nitzsche
MNitzsche@FranconiaConference.org
267-932-6050

 

Gulf States Mennonite Conference

Conference Minister | Jeff Landis
jefland50@gmail.com
601-480-6951

 

Illinois Mennonite Conference

Moderator/Interim leadership |Darrel Miller

dlmiller@frontiernet.net

 

Indiana-Michigan Mennonite Conference

Conference Pastor | Dan Miller
dan@im.mennonite.net
574-534-4006

Conference Pastor for Leadership Transitions | Sharon Witmer Yoder
cplt@im.mennonite.net

 

Mountain States Mennonite Conference

Conference Ministry Coordinator| Barry Bartel
barryb@mountainstatesmc.org

Conference Regional Minister| Merv Birky
mervb@mountainstatesmc.org

Conference Regional Minister| Charlene Epp
charlenee@mountainstatesmc.org

 

New York Mennonite Conference

Conference Minister | Terry Zehr
tzehr1@twcny.rr.com
315-286-8321

Resource Advocate | Beth Steria
resources@nymennonite.org

 

Ohio Conference

Conference Minister | Dick Barrett
ohioconferenceminister@gmail.com
937-935-2549

Regional Pastor – East | Ralph Reinford
ralphreinford@gmail.com
330-347-4791

Regional Pastor – West | Tony Doehrmann
ocrpwest@gmail.com
419-551-1107

Resource Advocate | Ann Leaman
ohioevangel@gmail.com


Pacific Northwest Mennonite Conference

Conference Minister | Katherine Jameson Pitts
KJPitts@pnmc.org
503-349-5420

Resource Advocate | Jennifer Delanty
jadelanty62@gmail.com

 

Pacific Southwest Mennonite Conference

Conference Minister | Clare Ann Ruth-Heffelbower
clareann@pacificsouthwest.org
559-281-5664

Resource Advocate | Barbara Ewy
abewy@cvip.net

 

South Central Mennonite Conference

Regional Conference Minister | Kurt Horst
kurthorst53@gmail.com
620-327-4123

Regional Conference Minister | James Wenger
jaswenger@aol.com
620-217-9029

Regional Conference Minister | Clarence Rempel
clarencerempel13@gmail.com
316-650-0223

Regional Conference Minister | Howard Keim
hkeim52@gmail.com
620-327-7399

Resource Advocate | Joyce Zuercher
zuercherj@embarqmail.com

 

Virginia Mennonite Conference

Conference Minister | Clyde Kratz
clyde.kratz@virginiaconference.org
540-434-9727

Resource Advocate | James Musser
 jwmusser48@gmail.com

 

Western District Conference

Conference Minister | Heidi Regier Kreider
heidirk@mennowdc.org
316-283-6300

Associate Conference Minister | Byron Pellecer
byronp@mennowdc.org

Associate Conference Minister | Kathy Neufeld Dunn
kathynd@mennowdc.org

Resource Advocate | Kathy Neufeld Dunn
kathynd@mennowdc.org