Special Invitation for MC USA Faith Formation Pastors and Leaders

Join Denominational Minister Shana Peachey Boshart in Vibrant Faith Institute’s Foundations in Lifelong Faith Formation Program. This one-year, three-part, online course provides leaders with the essential knowledge, practices, and skills for promoting lifelong faith growth and discipleship in the church community, at home, in age groups, and online. Leaders will design and implement a plan for vital and vibrant faith formation with all ages and generations.

  • Part 1. Reimagining Faith Formation for the 21st Century
  • Part 2. Designing Lifelong Faith Formation
  • Part 3. Leading Faith Formation in the 21st Century

Join Shana in the program that begins in September. Each part is ten weeks in length which includes three online live presentations. Tuition for the whole program is $750 (books additional).

Find more information and register here.




Subscribe to the Faith Formation Newsletter.


Email Format

View previous campaigns.


Shana Peachey Boshart
Denominational Minister for Faith Formation

Faith Formation Leadership Team

Marisa Smucker

Church Relations Representative, Mennonite Mission Network

Member of Belmont Mennonite Church

Goshen, Indiana

Amanda Bleichty

Conference Minister for Christian Formation

Central Plains Mennonite Conference

Pleasant View Mennonite Church

Mt. Pleasant, Iowa

Andrea Wall
Pastor of Faith Formation

Bethesda Mennonite Church

Henderson, Nebraska

Danilo Sanchez

Pastor at Ripple and Whitehall Mennonite Churches

Community Housing Director for Ripple Community Inc.

Allentown, Pennsylvania

Dwight Rohrer

Conference Youth Minister, Atlantic Coast Conference

Associate Pastor of Youth Ministries, Neffsville Mennonite Church

Lancaster, Pennsylvania

Jes Stoltzfus Buller

Peace Education Coordinator for Mennonite Central Committee, US

Member of Walnut Hill Mennonite Church

Goshen, Indiana